Green .............

 ........... on blue.

What a glorious Sunday, warm, sunny and blue skies.  Even the grass was dry enough to cut even though it took me two hours just to do the back!!

FLOWERFRIDAY22:

BikerBear Hearts for:

tookie

osuzanna

Hanulli

PAR1

kayakgirl


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

loveeveryminute

Teasel

shirleyray

mrshb70

hinden


My special "extra" BikerBear Heart is for:

Smudge ... by suejay50   -   just because he's gorgeous!!


Goodness me, 120 entries from you fabulous blippers out there - a really hard week to make my choices - I could have doubled both Hearts and HMs - thank you, thank you for continuing to make this such a lovely challenge to host each week.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped very early Monday 25 September 2017 - a grey and dismal morning that looks like it may brighten later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.