Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Solace Day 3

I made a right mess of posting the last two day's blips. For some reason Friday's got posted as Sunday's, then I posted Saturday's, then I couldn't post today's because it was taken up by Friday's! Ah Well!

Another pleasant day aboard, weather reasonable.

I phoned our syndicate member who mends thing to give him some alternative phone numbers as he will need to contact us about repairs. My BT phone has only had a signal briefly as we passed through Tamworth. Not much hope about the inverter being fixed any time soon so my laptop will eventually run out of charge, so won't be editing shots or posting blips for a while.

I may take a shot a day with The Man's new smartphone as he has a signal most of the time. Ah, no there isn't a Blipfoto Android app, is there? I've never been able to find it in Google Play since the Blip change-over.

Without our main inverter I may not be able to recharge the laptop so this may be "bye-bye" for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.