Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Autumn fruits

Aggie and I have had another quiet day, but we've been able to potter about and do a few jobs at the desk. I can't tell yet if the injection is going to work, but I'm trying not to worry about it. Truth is, it feels as though I have another torn cartilage but I'm telling myself that is not confirmed.

I was listening to the radio this afternoon in the warm, sunny lounge and I fell fast asleep.

Later I enjoyed being in the garden and putting the hedgehog houses out, hoping they will be used this year. The hedgehogs have already stopped coming to feed, so we just hope they are OK.

I picked apples and autumn fruiting raspberries. Then I  noticed that the elder tree is dripping with fruit. Anyone have good recipes to use them?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.