Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

My Birthday

A day spent with family and friends, special people who shared my day. The mini pinks brought me cards and presents (of chocolates) in bed. Mr Pink brought me tea. A lovely start to the day.

The mini Pinks joined me for family communion at church. Then we had a surprise sunday roast at my mums - yum! Mum made me a birthday cake complete with sewing machine and sewing basket on top. We went to the park afterwards to walk off some of the lunch, Molly the dog came along too.

After the park we went home to ours, the mini pinks were very tired, and a bit grumpy, so we had peppa pig/moshi monster therapy and I drank more tea and looked through my birthday presents. A couple of friends popped by with cards and prresents.

It's been a lovely day with lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.