FART CARDS

Had a good nights sleep.  Had to change beds last night  and slept in my own bed instead of the one in Neil's room where I usually sleep. I sleep in Neil's room now as I can't let Lily in my own bedroom due to the weeing problem she had a while ago.  Can't trust her not to do it again in there.  So far she has been OK in Neil's room. 

I felt a lot better today - pain in my side and back were fine.  Still feeling a bit weary and blocked up though.

Neil went to work before I got up - his shift was 8.30am till 4pm. I had a quiet morning just catching up on TV viewing.  Then around 3pm I got the bus to Gateshead.  As soon as I got off the bus the heavens opened and it rained the whole time I was there.  So in the end I didn't stay long. Just a bit of shopping in Iceland and Tesco. I got the bus home around 4pmish.  The bus passed near where Neil works and he caught it too so we arrived home together.

For " Silly Saturday " I have blipped a couple of greetings cards I saw in Tesco.  I was looking for a birthday card for Rachael - Neil's girlfriend.  I couldn't believe it when I saw the first " Fart Card "  let alone the second one.  Safe to say I didn't purchase either for Rachael.  I wondered if " Fart Cards " were " a thing " so I Googled.  Seems like they are. THIS is a link where there are loads of " Fart cards " ready and waiting for you to buy.  Thanks to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Steps today - 6,168

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.