Journey Through Time

By Sue

Picasa Trumpet Vine

Thank you all so much for your get well wishes. Must have worked as I am feeling so much better! It's not gone yet, but you know these head colds. They last about 7 days, but if you take medicine it lasts a week. An old joke. Anyway.....I had to do some grocery shopping so went to WinCo first and that is near the Wildlife Garden..ho ho. So, went there first, snapped a few shots, hit WinCo, then Fred Meyer, then home. Supplies are laid in and tonight it's BLT's, since we have a ton of T(omato).

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars and some hearts for my sunsets. I am glad you enjoyed our trip to the beach. Wish I was there right now!

I had fun in Picasa with this trumpet vine. Hope you like it. Stay well, my Blip Buddies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.