View From The Bus Stop

My alarm went off and I really didn’t want to get up, but I dragged myself out of bed and made the early bus.  I had to be in early as I was doing the early “shift” providing cover for a project that we have on this week.  I was really lucky as I had nothing much to do during my shift, and my morning just went on as normal.  The hardest part was taking part in the handover in the afternoon to the next shift, as I had very little to handover, and they had high expectations!

The boys were out at football when I got home, so I went out for a short run.  It was dark and windy and I felt the chill when I left the house.

Not much in the way of blip opportunities today.  I took this when I was waiting on the bus this morning – at around 0645.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.