Autumn Walk

Breakfast at Mrs K's this morning - cinnamon and raisin bagels, delicious!! 
Then it was home to practice Singing and Signing before heading back to school for Miss L. 
Mr K was working at home today which was good as it meant I could get to Fat Club. I can't normally go when Miss E's got Brownies. 
I left Mr K with instructions for dinner and a reminder to go and get Miss E at 6pm and then get home in time to get back in time to meet the fencing man who's coming round to give us a quote to fix the fallen down rotten fence which has fallen down and rotted at the back of our garden.
One and a half pounds off which makes it over half a stone lost since I started again in September. Yay!!
Whitby buns for me and Mr K to celebrate!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.