Criss Cross

My regular appointment with the podiatrist in Ashby de la Zouch today. Afterwards, I felt that I was walking on air. My big toes are inclined to develop hard skin that creates stress between nail and toe. This time, it's been bothering me for over three weeks. The podiatrist suggests that it becomes bad whenever my walking gait is interrupted, as when I have dodgy hips and knees. My right knee on this occasion.

I went next door to The Lamb for a celebratory gluten free traditional breakfast. Jolly good it was too. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Called in at the Tesco Extra on the way out of Ashby for some shopping. Some interesting patterns produced by the trollies being pushed together.

Extra is of a charming posy of fresh flowers on my table at The Lamb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.