Prague - day 5

We had a restful morning in the hotel.

I had breakfast with Helle, Jette and my British friend Kath, who is also here for the European Championship.

After breakfast, Kath and I went for a walk with the dogs, before Kath went to the airport and flew back home to England.

I met with Helle in her room and we had a bit of quality time with each other, our dogs and our laptops ;-). I managed to catch up with blip!

At noon we went to the Charles Bridge with the dogs. That's where this picture was taken. It is me and the dogs on the bridge with Prague and the castle in the background.

We had lunch at a lovely place right under the bridge.

After lunch, we drove back to the hotel. The dogs were exhausted after the busy city walk, so we left them in the hotel and took the tram into the city center, where we enjoyed the beautiful building, did some shopping, had coffee and cake and were proper tourists.

Walked dogs and now we are all really tired - both dogs and people!

Night night
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie (from Prague)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.