Night sky

My head has continued to be squeezing all day, which is less than ideal with the amount of work I have to do. I got in at 8.20 and left at 5.30. It was a full on work day.

At home at 6.30 I had planned to go straight out for a short run. On Sunday it helped my headache. Jon had taken Henry to school for 6pm and they are going in to Norwich, to see a play they are studying. I can't remember which one!

So I did the run, and got a bit further before I had to stop. Fed and watered the hens, then sat and watched the bats. Sadly I couldn't catch any in my photo, but then Jon and the dog arrived, so I pulled him in to my picture.

Now it's the bake off. An hour we really enjoy to just sit and watch. Hoping the headache continues to ease, as my run has definitely helped again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.