Made it to Berlin!

A bit of a frantic morning after too little sleep.
I had a couple of calls then needed to finish packing. We wanted to be at the airport at noon and managed.
The trip was smooth and despite a really tight layover in Amsterdam all our 3 cases arrived in Berlin.
I was shattered when we came into our flat around 7 pm but we went out to the market hall and bought some food. We were both incredibly tired and went for a coffee at Barcomi's. Did not help.
I had several calls with Jack as things seem a bit wobbly at work. Last one at 8 pm in the café. But things will be alright.
Back home we unpacked and had some food. 
Tomorrow we will have a day of total relaxation. This will be sooooo good!!

Today's blip another Schiphol shot. I guess I have soon covered all possible angles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.