Anything....Just Anything...

...Those guys will do for a treat. They will even sit still for a few mins and look cute and almost well behaved.
You can see that Beetle is sporting his werewolf underbite quite proudly now.
Not much time for blipping today as I have been wizzing around the house and garden getting things ready for our visitor....Mr Sleepyhead..all the way from Scotland......Flynn is excited...we all are.

There is a weed in the garden that affects my eyes...inevitably I wipe the sweat/glow from my brow and whatever it is gets in my eyes and makes everything blurry for ages.........not fun...will have to close them soon.

I got a cheque in the post from my Mum for my Birthday on Saturday for $100...when I opened the other envelope it was a fine for not voting last September for $120...jeez! I phoned and told them that due to a broken foot it was impossible...blah...blah.......the wrote it off...phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.