Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Cupcakes!

I've finally got my pink cupcake shot thanks to Park & Shop, where we found ourselves this afternoon after collecting G from school. Pizza Express nearby was our lunch venue; very nice too... their food doesn't fail. :)

Prior to that, I had an SMS from the RTA to say I had been issued with a parking fine for not paying for parking my car in the bay it was in. The second time it's happened that the ticket inspector has missed my season parking card, so I have a little battle on my hands... and in the evening, we met at a different location for our bible study; closer to home... and it was really nice not to sit around a table! It was much more relaxed. Got home later than normal though because we kept chatting and eating delicious nibbles!

Nearly forgot to put the link to the Breast cancer site for free mammograms!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.