A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Red October

A horrid morning so I gave the walk a miss. Had a relaxing bath instead and then got stuck into sorting everything to go back in the sideboard.

I washed everything and even managed to oust a few things but with a face time from Grace and Eda and a lovely visit for coffee from Wendles56 it has taken me most of the day.

I turned to my lovely bouquet for a blip today and thought these 'petals' would,fit the bill for tiny Tuesday. I'm not sure what the flowers are but they look a bit South African to me, don't know why as I know they are not Proteas.

Just about to head off to the dentist for them to take a look at the tooth that lost a filling last week. Not the most relaxing end to the day!

More pleasant is our Panto read through this evening, looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.