Life In Wales

By KarenC

Red Sky at Night

I’m currently on my way up North to stay with my girls for a couple of days, but the journey so far is awful! I left work at 3.15pm and it’s taken me 3 hours to get to Oxford Services. There were long delays on the M25 so I came off and went across country to the M40.

I’ve just stopped to have a bite to eat and the Sky looked amazing , this doesn’t quite do it justice, but as I was driving the red just carried on into the distance.

Anyway I’ll get back on my way, and hopefully I’ll be there for about 9pm! Tomorrow I’m on Nanny duty as Scarlett is on holiday from school.

In other news my surgery is booked for 13th November, so not long to wait and hopefully I’ll be back in my feet in time for Christmas.

Not sure I’ll get much time to comment over the next few days, but I’ll try and pop in if I get chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.