Mono day 2

I was nominated for one of those challenge things on Facebook: "Mono photo each day for 7 days. No people, no explanation, no obligation."  This is my second day of doing it, but the first I've chosen to use the mono shot for my photo of the day.  This was definitely my favourite shot from today though.  I'm really enjoying being challenged to 'think in black and white,' and recommend it as a way to shake things up a bit, photographically speaking.


Felt slightly better again today - thankfully, after feeling so rubbish yesterday.  Very tired though.  Still, I managed to stay awake for a lovely dinner out with Tim after work, and then snuggled up on the sofa for a good catch-up of various comedy programmes we've recorded recently. 


Weekend, woohoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.