Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Not for sale

Whatever the notice says, these two were not for sale at our village shop. I went down to collect the local paper, only 2 days late this time.

The dogs look a bit suspicious of me, but the spanial's tail was already wagging hard and they both enjoyed being stoked for as long as I would keep going. They are on a joint lead, but I noticed that the spaniel was able to flit from one side of the labrador to the other, in order to be in pole position for strokes!

I've had a quiet day at home and have printed some mono prints ready for the documentary group meeting on Thursday. I'm delighted to say that there is no colour cast at all. Hooray.

Mum is improving. She wishes she was better, but it's less than a week since this infection started, so I reckon she has a few days to go yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.