Norwich Castle

...just because it hasn't been my blip for a while, and I liked the tree with the falling red leaves in front. Also pleased to capture it without any people or buses in the shot, unusual at lunchtime. So that was my lunchtime, a wander around 'this fine city' as it is known. Plus a catch up phone call with an old friend about arrangements for tomorrow. I'm not at work, but instead paying my respect at an old work colleague's funeral back in Cambridge.

Today has been quite productive, and my headache not too disruptive. I've only just left the office, as I wanted to get up to date to the end of tomorrow's tasks. I did run for the bus, and the lady driver waited for me.

Now its the boring bus/drive home.

Hoping the bus bit is quick, as someone is sniffing continuously. Not nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.