Happy Hallowe'en

TT was off to work well before the crack of dawn, which left me to get BB and his bike and everything else he needed for school to Breakfast club.  I was exhausted by the time I got to the station!  BB’s class is doing Bike ability over the next few weeks and is part of his High School transition, as it is with High School staff.  He really enjoyed it.

I had a long and busy day at work, which culminated with a meeting at the Parliament, which went on much longer than I had anticipated.  I then had to go back to the office before I headed for my bus and didn’t get home till after 7.30pm – at least I had missed any guisers who had been at the door.  BB and TT were at football training, so there was no guising here.
A blipless day – but Happy Hallowe’en!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.