Bursting Forth

Another damp morning, though not like yesterday morning when I got quite wet. Another day at the office. Another day of technology troubles.  The IT man now thinks my power cable may not be working.  It’s all a process of elimination!

When I got home, I was greeted by a muddy BB, who was just home from rugby.  He should have been in the shower, but I had to feed him toast before I could get him moving.  I then dropped him off at a friend’s house for a Hallowe’en barbeque.  This is the first trauma free Hallowe’en we have had, as he has no parties to go to and so no dressing up required.  I was quite disturbed by the hordes of people I saw around town.

TT and I had a quiet evening.

An emergency flower blip – a fancy chrysanthemum I think. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.