Strolling around Musselburgh

This afternoon Ann wanted to go to 'Primark' because she's dead classy. Lol! so she said, 'Molly, you can come with me. We'll go to the Primark at Fort Kinnard, you can wait in the car while I nip into Primark and then you can have your walk at Musselburgh.'



So that is what we did.



Strolled along the River Esk and then strolled along the beach, where I did lots of splishing and splashing and sploshing.



…..................And then when I got a bit tired.............. I found this fabulous chair to have a little rest on. How great is this???



PS – Ann's also had her hair cut today. Admittedly she just walked into a random hairdressers this morning and said, 'Can you cut my hair late afternoon?' And she didn't ask how much it would be. And she likes how her hair has been cut. ….............But seriously.............. £32.50 to cut about half a cm of hair off her head....................... Is that a normal price for Edinburgh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.