Billy says...

This is the best way to spend a wet afternoon and I quite agree, its horrible out there!

Telephone interview - Tick
Job applications online - Tick
Signed back onto the dreaded DHSS  and waiting for appointment notification - (reluctantly) - Tick

Moved bookcase and discovered wire I thought was under bookcase is actually in the wall (groan)!  Unfortunately no TV or anything until the engineer comes to sort out my muck up on Friday...sometime between 9 and 12...which albeit a bit pricey is better than nothing!

Oh well, Radio 4 and the local station does nicely for a change!

Now to continue sorting out the mess in my living room caused by moving one bookcase along a wall...nothing exciting then!

In pjs already and I've just put the heating on at 4pm... 

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.