T is for .............. TIE

The theme for Tiny Tuesday today is ........ something beginning with T. My blip is of a tie which forms the handle on the lid of a small ceramic box.  The tie measures approx 7cm long.  The box holds bits and bobs such as pins, odd buttons, paper clips etc.  When Douglas was alive he used to keep a few pairs of cufflinks in it. Thanks to shirleyray for hosting the challenge this month.

Felt rather sluggish today.  Think I have picked up some of Beckys cold germs as I have had a headache and a stuffed up head.  So I have just had a quiet day close to home.  I did walk down to the village to collect my repeat prescription ( I have been twice to the village recently and both times I forgot to get the prescription )

Its been a bright day today but cold. Its supposed to be minus 1 tonight.  Better get the hot water bottle ready.

Steps today - 6,538

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.