A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Fiery start

It had to be this for my blip today. I know sun rises and sunsets get a bit boring but I could see this glow through my bathroom window this morning so dashed out side as soon I was dressed and took this at 7.13 am.

We did a five mile walk from Harden Moor through Hainworth village with views over the Worth Valley and Haworth and then back across Catstones Moor above Cullingworth. Views were good but we could barely take them in due to the very strong wind!
We certainly felt invigorated when we got back.

One encounter on the way was a rather fine bull with two of his progeny which were thankfully secured behind a wall.
See Corinthian Column
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2375686317053839449
Some sunshine and some squally showers have followed but distinctly chilly!

Happy weekend every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.