Learning

The Blip is just a wee November rose trying hard to open up. Is it too late?

Today’s learnings...
- Yoga is great after 4 days stuck at a desk from 9 to 5:
- I should walk or cycle to and from work whenever I can. I need the fresh air and exercise:
- My son can cook (enchiladas from a kit, but still):
- Said son is like a different person after 2 months away at university:
- I enjoyed my first week in the new job and learned a lot:
- Opting for a 4 day week instead of 5 days was a smart move:
- I like taking the bus from the park & ride into Edinburgh instead of driving or the train:
- Winter is here (sunset at 16:15).

I’m very glad to have a quiet evening today, after the energy drain of Thursday. Of the whole week in fact...

Is it bedtime yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.