Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Pretty and Pink

Oh it's just lovely and thank you Bethanne.
My lovely new Girly (pink) hand painted collar and lead from Bethanne turned up yesterday and appears to have come here via Germany according to the labels on the parcel. Goodness Me.
So instead of my usual Sunday morning stickathon we had a studio photography session on my Royal Throne (see 14th April). Oh it was wonderful to be back on my throne AND with my wonderful new PINK FOR A GIRL collar and lead. The Boss thought the crown was not necessary which I did protest about but to no avail.
Special offer today only.. A vitual chocolate fish (famous NZ reward) for all stars on this superb picture of ME!!!!! (in pink)
Oh sorry...getting a bit carried away there.
Well we did go out after lunch (theirs not mine) and played sticks galore at my favourite spot and I was very controlled and never once made a break out to the smelly spot of yesterday. The Boss was so impressed that he found even more sticks for me to kill and THEN The Boss fiddled with his phone and we met The Bossess for coffee and DC at Edgewater (along with lots of local folk and their dogs...one of which arrived riding in a bike basket.
Oi! I said to the Boss but he just said "Don't be silly, you are too big for that and besides I don't have a bike" and proceeded to clip me to a table leg.
The lovely waiter thought my lead was wonderful. Oh bliss bliss.....Sigh

Press L for even more curls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.