Chrysanthemum

It was very dark when I headed down to get the bus this morning and was still dark when I got to the office.   I had a busy day, and come lunchtime I realised that I had left my sandwich at home, so had to go out a buy one.  While I was out I spent a bit of time looking for a Christmas jumper for BB, as he will have outgrown the one he has – and the one he loves.

I was on BB pickup tonight  and had to get him and his bike, which I had to manoeuvre into the back of the car.  We were then off to football training.  I went for a  walk in the dark while he was at football, picking up a few bits and pieces in the supermarket.  I only went in for a heat!  My evening has just disappeared.

I was blipless, so here is a chrysanthemum from my bouquet - it has lasted very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.