A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

The ol' Joanna!

I've told you before that Bristol is quirky. Here's a good example.
This is on ' my ' platform at Temple Meads Station and last time I was here there were two separate individuals playing it. Not so today but I had filed it away for a future blip and here it is. I think it's a brilliant idea. Shame they've had to chain the stool to the wall.

Yes I'm back in Yorkshire now and will shortly be heading off to Ilkley to see the live streaming of 'Follies' with Imelda Staunton at the cinema.

I didn't get a smile from Eda this morning as she was mainly asleep so I've put one on from Monday which was the first one I got. There'll be lots of smiles next time we see her as she'll be in Yorkshire! Yeah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.