Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: Distortion

We had a lovely Thanksgiving today with family and friends.  Of course I brought my camera but I was so busy visiting and eating and playing games that I didn't take any pictures.  When we were leaving I took a quick shot of a colorful beaded necklace that one of the kids left on the table and distorted it in PS Elements.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.  This week she is asking for help while she is on holiday in Bali...."Please send me your list of 5 favourites from this week's entries as comment either in my Friday or in my Saturday journal and I'll count them all by Sunday, weather and internet permitting."

I am grateful for my wonderful extended family and friends and for the beautiful memories I have of my loved ones who have passed on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.