SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Saturday Self-portrait

S h e e p i s h.

Okay.  So after my oh so well thought out explanation last week as to taking a little break from my Saturday Selfies can you believe that this is the image I liked best today?  (Even after I told Flashcube just this morning I wasn’t doing one.)

I went for a hike up one of my favourite trails and at the top took a few landscape shots as well as a selfie.  I only had my iPhone with me as I hadn't really planned on taking any pictures and after coming home and seeing the images full screen I didn’t feel the landscape ones translated well.  The most vibrant colour of the day was ‘dull grey’ besides my orange jacket, so I played around with this a bit and here’s what I ended up with.  Ta da!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.