In the Kitchen Series #1

I bought some Gerberas for Rae about a week ago from a roadside stall.

They have moved around the house, and finally come to rest on the dining room table. They have lasted really well, although this one is looking a touch sad now.

ALG and ME popped over a spot of card making this morning. Much laughter and hilarity, and some very nice pieces of work from the girls.

Then off to the Physio to have another look at my failing body. Neck this time. I am feeling a bit light headed and have polished off the best part of a bottle of water on the way home.

I've been cold all day; I think it might be just about time for the heat pump to go on.

Off for a chilly dog walk now.

All in all, a pretty satisfying day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.