Rosy Bubbles

These bubbles are very very small...there are little spiders that make webs in the grass which catches the dew in the morning ...when the sun shines they sparkle like jewels...most of the bubbles smaller than a pin head.

Had a bit of a fiddle with a double exposure type thingo..just to bring in a bit more interest...(according to me that is). I don't know who is hosting but .......thank you.

The kids went Christmas shopping today...I had to stay at home because it seems that I still cannot walk very far without breaking down into tears. I cant say that I minded very much...the place was lovely and quiet and I got heaps done....and a little rest too.

To be a bit gross.....Beetle is pooing sparkles...(I really hope everything has passed through by now)...and the cage around the tree is working a treat.

It really is such a strange time of year..........not very good for some...great for others and so stressful for many.

“I would rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light.”
- Helen Keller.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.