A Very Poorly Josephine

Today was the day when Josephine went for her MOT and as she is very old I was not sure she would pass. She passed on almost everything, but there was one major problem. Is there a Rainbow Bridge where old cars go when they die? Well she is not going there yet. My heart is probably ruling my head, but she is going to be repaired. We are not ready to go down to one car yet although at present, due to an operation, my husband is not allowed to drive his car. I will continue to drive both cars to keep them running although Josephine will have to stay at home until she has been repaired. The part will take a while to come in and the garage is very busy so she has been brought home to wait until they are ready to repair her.

I spent much of the day marking scripts, so not a lot of other news except it is once again, cold and damp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.