Red Roses

I've taken next to no photos today, just a couple of the decorations on the Christmas tree at church this morning - very creatively dressed with roses and bows! 

The rest of the day has evaporated in the way that days tend to at this time of year. I've done nearly all my Christmas shopping though - just have to wait for it to be delivered now! Annoyingly, I received a text message saying that there had been an attempted delivery of a package (that they had text me to say would be delivered between 11:19 and 12:19) a mere five minutes after I left the house this evening at 6:30(!!!) and that they'd left a card. They haven't - which makes me wonder where they tried to deliver it..... 

Thanks you so much for the great comments, stars and hearts yesterday's supermoon blip - haven't there been some great photos of the supermoon posted?


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.