Thank You!!!

95 Hearts and No 1 position! I can't believe your overwhelming generosity for yesterday's 1500th blip! None of my blips have ever received such a wonderful response with so many hearts before - I am humbled.....

Today has been an 'at home' day - my Wednesday friends couldn't make it and the weather was pretty dire.... However, I spotted some gulls flocking outside and coming down into the field, so, from the comfort of my lounge, I thought I'd slow down the shutter speed on the camera and have a go at capturing something I'd seen before but never tried. Fun. I like that one of the gulls shows a little more detail than the rest. You may need to look large to see it properly - I know I say it too often but it really is so much better!

Another in my b&w journal

Huge thanks again for your great generosity!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.