Abandoned R Us

I made my first ever foray into that well known mecca for toys in order to look into getting a Christmas present for my little granddaughter.

While perusing the goods a family arrived with several children that appeared to be lacking any boundaries. They got out these ride on toys in the blip and just abandoned them in the middle of the aisle without a word from their parents. Some were riding toys around the store and I doubt that they would have been returned to the right place either. The children were running round the store unsupervised and grabbing things from shelves. I could go on! It's amazing how parents can just ignore bad behaviour, some poor people must be their neighbours and their teachers!! 

I didn't buy anything as the items that I was interested in were plastered in Disney pictures. I shall be perusing the internet, it's much more peaceful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.