Chocolate decorations

At lunchtime today I managed to get down to Anglia Square, to the post office inside ‘Roys’ to post my 3 overseas cards which I’ve been carrying around for a week! Roy’s had some Cadbury’s tree decs so I bought two packets and Henry and I added them to the tree tonight.

It was nice to get away earlier tonight and I was home by 5.30. I felt shattered after my 40 hour week but just shopping to do. Morrison’s is always empty of people on a Friday, yet it still takes me an hour. The shelves are quite empty too, but it didn’t stop me spending £101 again!!! I can’t seem to get my bill down. Please don’t suggest I do online shopping, that wouldn’t work for me. Anyway I worked out I spent £19 on Christmas stuff so that makes it a bit better!

After putting the shopping away and washing up I tried to clean the oven a bit. I’ve left it to ‘soak’ over night. Sat down at 9.30 to write this, but I think my evening is pretty much over now and I’m going to get an earlier night so that I don’t waste tomorrow with a long lie in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.