LILY

Stayed indoors all day today.  The weather was cold - and we had  a bit of snow later in the day.

I finally wrote a few Christmas cards and got some gifts ready to wrap. ( but didn't actually wrap any ).  Looked through the Avon catalogue and .........I have no idea what else I did but I seem to have spent all day doing it.

Becky and Mike were more active as they took part in The Hogs Back Road race - 11.7km - in Guildford. The medals they received were shaped like pigs.  Yesterday they did a ParkRun and Becky got a personal best time - and was the first lady home. She's really enjoying her running at the moment.  I think she is putting a lot of time and effort into it to compensate for not having a fulfilling job.  Mike is off to Nigeria tomorrow - a work trip.  Should be interesting.  

It got to around 9pm and I was blipless.  However when I was in the bathroom Lily came in and as my camera was handy I took a few shots.  In these 3 photos she seems to think she has seen or heard something above her head.  I think cats often see " ghosts " which only appear to them as Tino does the same thing - staring and crying at nothing - well nothing that I can see anyway.  

Steps today - 4,673

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.