Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Cool quotes

Met up with G for lunch at the Biker's Cafe today. Haven't been there for ages, so it was great to be back. The food was as good as ever and they had some really cool bikes on display, but the thing that really caught my eye and made me laugh was the quote on the top left! One out of the three is true for me, but I'll leave you to guess which!

We went on to Dubai Mall to run some errands. Not the most successful trip but hey-ho. Back home again and I really need to start thinking about getting ready for a trip planned on the weekend.

The guest we were expecting had to cancel! So sad, as I was really looking forward to setting up G's keyboard so we could play some music!

And I heard from Volvo. The whistling/screeching sound the car has been making is the engine mounts! Who would have thought?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.