Present and Correct

This morning I had the dubious pleasure of walking a couple of miles down to the far end of the High street, lugging my very heavy laptop, which decided to go on strike last night! At least it doesn't sound like it will be too difficult a fix, and will set me back around £59, which could be worse!

Town was not that busy for once, so I took the opportunity of buying a few more Christmas presents while I was there. I think I've more or less finished now! Hope so, as I am close to skint!

I decided to Blip this present I bought as a little "stocking filler" for someone, as I love the presentation. It's lying on another present - a jumper for my Mum! Every time I go she comments on how much she likes whatever jumper I'm wearing, so I got one for her in a similar style to one of mine! She actually has plenty already, but there's not much she actually does need. And new jumpers always put a smile on her face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.