Tulips

Caroline arrived yesterday and we've had a super day just relaxing, looking at old family photographs and generally catching up;  it's just a quick visit before Christmas and she'll be on her way home again tomorrow morning.  

I bought these tulips yesterday morning with FF in mind but after I'd blipped the street shots I wanted to use them instead, but I've come to the conclusion that I most enjoy photographing flowers when they're still in the ground or on the tree.  Unfortunately at the moment there aren't too many of those available.

I've watched the four contestants doing their three dances on Strictly, and I've now taken this bit of a lull in the proceeding to post my blip but I'll be going straight back afterwards to watch the rest of the show. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.