Bom

By Bom

The Tower

Firstly I would like to thank all of you for your hearts, stars and lovely comments for my photo yesterday which got me into the top 5 on page 1 of Popular. That's the best response to any photo I've posted and I was especially pleased as it wasn't a blip anniversary photo that got me there. I've only been able to respond to those who left a comment as I hadn't realised that so few awards can be seen under Notifications (it's normally plenty!), so apologies for that.  I was dead chuffed - thank you!

This photo is of The Tower at Blickling which is available to rent and sleeps up to 4 people - what an unusual place to stay! A and I tried a different walk today which was a bit longer at 4 miles and it was a gloriously sunny day for it. Off to Holkham for their xmas decorations tomorrow - so looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.