Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Cousins!

This morning we had a treat - we went out to breakfast at a local restaurant in Cobham. Bianca says it was the best breakfast she has ever had! Outside the restaurant they had these brightly decorated Christmas trees, and so I took some photos of the cousins. At the moment I am busy with the boys being home and our visitors, and therefore I have no time to go out and take photos, other than family snaps for the albums! So there will be a few family photos over the next little while!

I then dropped Bianca and Kevin off at the station so they could go to London for the day - they had tickets to go up The Shard and it was such a murky, grey day, I hope they had good visibility - I will find out tonight when they get back. Tomorrow I am taking them to see Cambridge.

I wrapped the last few presents and then this afternoon Gavin and I had a meeting with the lawyer about our wills. We have had new wills drawn up that are much improved from our last ones.

I am still experiencing computer problems, I have tried every single recommended method and nothing works. I will have to get my computer-man in after the new year to check the problem.

Now off to cook supper.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.