Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Surfing Santas

It was on again this morning at The Cliff.  Unfortunately after so many late nights this week after I turned the alarm off I went back to sleep and so missed the beach group shot but did manage to get some of them surfing.   I have to say it wasn't the best morning for them.  No real sunrise to speak of, grey skies and light drizzle but the good thing is that the water temp has risen to about 21C.

Not much else to report.  My second last day of work for the year.  I braved the shops  after work and noticed a long line up of young adults in the queue  to get their photos taken with Santa.  It must be the thing to do.  Of course I didn't find what I was looking for did I but at least most of the Christmas shopping has been done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.