It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas...

I missed the cut off point to blip last night, before work was done on the site...so a backblip it is! Problem is, I can't remember what happened yesterday!! 
We did sort some christmassy things out though...including a Christmas bouquet thing instead of a tree (no space in amongst the 'are we aren't we moving' mess). The florist down the road made a basket with greenery, red roses, red baubles etc etc...it looks very festive!
I spent the evening preparing personalised gift bags for the kids coming to Friday's kids advent prayer session. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Almost the end of term!! I'm looking forward to a break from the school routine.
2) Our gorgeous christmas 'tree'!
3) One of the spanish women from church sending us a huge bag FULL of nougat, chocolates, sweet treats etc for the homeless guys on Christmas day! So generous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.