Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

New year

My original plan was to go outside and try to photograph any fireworks which might be let off to bring in the new year, but unfortunately I wasn't feeling too well on new year's eve, so I went to bed mid afternoon, and although I was awake around midnight, I didn't feel up to going into the garden with a camera. In fact I didn't get up at all until 08:00 on new year's day (and normally I'm up and about by 06:00), and spent most of the day in bed. However, I did create a directory on the computer for 2018, as today's Blip shows. I did also plan to tidy up the various photo directories, so it was perhaps fortunate that it took over 12 hours to try to import just the 2013 photos (about 800 of them) into Capture One ... I think I shall have to give up my plan to switch from Lightroom to Capture One! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.