Logged On

I slept in a bit the day after Christmas.  I was starting to feel a bit more human.  I proceeded to pack up....and head to my parent's house.  I stopped by Bi-mart to grab some chapstick, and it was "Lucky Number Tuesday", and I won.......I actually won something of value.  I am a proud owner of some really snappy binoculars now.  Yeah ME!  

I arrived at my parent's around lunch time, and was super happy to find my Sugar playing her new Catopoly (like Monopoly, but with cats) with her cousins.  In the evening, we played a fun round of Loaded Questions, a game I gave my nieces for Christmas.  It was a hoot.  I was exhausted though....my head so stuffed up....and very little energy.  

I grabbed this shot of my dad's hand while he surfed the Internet on his Ipad.  His hands remind me of his mother's hands.  If we added a bunch of rings.....they would nearly be identical.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.