Glitter Ball

TT had an early appointment at his chiropractor, so headed off to Edinburgh before the crack of dawn.  BBand I surfaced at a much more civilised time. As it was grey and wet yet again,  I did a few jobs around the house as they needed doing and I couldn’t face going out in the rain again.

After lunchtime, I did drag BB out for a couple of hours.  We parked up in Dirleton and walked in the Archerfield Estate.  It was dreich, but we did take shelter in the shop and bought a couple of things in the sale – at 50% off.

Once home, we dried off then sent TT out to get some pizza for tea.  He had offered to cook but we wanted a change from fridge leftovers.  I discovered Line of Duty on the iPlayer.  I have never watched it before, but I think I could become addicted.

We spotted glitter balls in the trees at Archerfield.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.