Unsure

I am unsure of the significance of the painted rock and there were no more round about to try and figure it out.

I was a few minutes late in getting PD out for this morning ( he was dropped off late so I am blaming L for it) and missed the best of the light effect on the railway bridge I had been planning. But the blue doesn't look too bad. This is more what I was looking for and at the beginning of the week the moisture here was ice.

Things are moving on between the ct and the dog, although the stupid cat decided that he really shouldn't be in the same room for some reason this morning and left quite rapidly and in the process sent my cup of tea flying.
I am sure my harddrive, plugs, various small electrical items and the 6 gang plug block were in need of a wash anyway.
How things didn't go bang I have no idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.